Accreditation at a value...

Marketing -- Department Faculty


 
Paul M. Arsenault
 
Marketing      (1998)
Professor
M.S., Marietta College   M.B.A., Wake Forest University   Ph.D., Temple University

312D Anderson Hall
parsenault@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 436-2208
     
 
Paul F. Christ
 
Marketing      (1994)
Professor
B.B.A., Temple University   M.B.A., Temple University   Ph.D., Drexel University

Professor Christ's picture
Graduate Business Center #302
Phone 610-425-5000 ext. 3232
pchrist@wcupa.edu
http://www.knowthis.com
(323) 2-
     
 
John E. (Jack) Gault
 
Marketing      (1991)
Professor
B.S., U.S. Naval Academy   M.B.A., University of Pennsylvania   Ph.D., Drexel University

Professor Gault's picture
302 Anderson Hall
jgault@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 436-3135
     
 
Brian Halsey
 
Marketing      (2010)
Associate Professor
B.A., Shippensburg University   J.D., Widener University   L.L.M, Villanova University, School of Law

329 Anderson Hall
bhalsey@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 738-0327
     
 
Jason Phillips
 
Marketing      (1999)
Professor
B.S., Pennsylvania State University   M.B., Texas A & M University   Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

Professor Phillips's picture
315 Anderson Hall
jphillips@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 436-2677
     
 
John T. Redington (Retired)
 
Marketing      (1992)
Associate Professor
B.S., Temple University   M.B.A., Temple University   Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

312C Anderson Hall
jredington@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 436-2259
     
 
Sandra M. Tomkowicz
 
Marketing      (1993)
Professor
B.S., La Salle University   J.D., University of Pennsylvania

312D Anderson Hall
stomkowicz@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 436-2365
     
 
Chun-Chen (Liz) Wang
 
Marketing      (2011)
Associate Professor
B.A., Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan   M.B.A., Baruch College   Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington

312C Anderson Hall
cwang@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610) 436-2259